Counts as Town Hall: Communities of Interest

Nov 18 2019, 4:00pm - 5:30pm EST

This event counts as a Town Hall event. 

Guidelines for participation:

● You are expected to do the reading and come to the event with a question (inspired by the reading).

● Out of respect for the speaker, laptops must be closed and mobile devices put away.

● Since this event is not organized by the MSC, attendance will not be taken. Instead, please write a short email (one or two paragraphs) describing your major take-aways, and send it to within 3 days of the event.

Event Information:

Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy, Annenberg Auditorium (1120)
735 S. State Street, Ann Arbor 48109-3091

Please complete the following Propositon 2 prior to the event for background. This link has all the background on the proposition and how it was passed in the legislature.,_Independent_Redistricting_Commission_Initiative_(2018) 




Devin McIntyre (TC)
Noah Greenbaum
Oliver Akhtarzad
Brett Silber
Samantha Rosenberg
Juliette Milman
Trey Roy
Lauren Orr
Dylan Boilen